(352) 357-4289 | 1-800-322-4289

CONTACT US

 

PHONES:
(352) 357-4289
Toll free (800) 322-4289
Fax: (352) 357-0107

 

HOURS:
Monday – Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

MAILING ADDRESS:
24546 Nursery Way
Eustis, Florida 32736-8818

 

NURSERY LOCATION:
8 miles East of Eustis on CR 437,
1 mile North of SR 44


OFFICE PERSONNEL

Chris Bailes (Accounts Receivable) Ext. 206 | Chris@jonsnursery.com
Karie Davis (Accounts Payable) Ext. 228 | Karie@jonsnursery.com
Bill Rackley (Invoicing) Ext. 220 | Bill@jonsnursery.com
Chris Sieber (Human Resource Manager) Ext. 225 | ChrisS@jonsnursery.com
Linda Wright (Invoicing) Ext. 233 | Linda@jonsnursery.com

 

SALES PERSONNEL

Wayne Bowron (Sales Manager) Ext. 208 | Wayne@jonsnursery.com
Jim Foster (Sales Representative) Ext. 229 | Jim@jonsnursery.com
Jamie Carter (Dispatch) Ext. 226 | Jamie@jonsnursery.com
Adolfo Olivares (Pick Up Scheduling) Ext. 229 | Adolfo@jonsnursery.com
Kimber Sikes (Delivery Confirmation) Ext. 132 | Kimber@jonsnursery.com
Josh Dawson (Sales Representative) Ext. 238 | Josh@jonsnursery.com

 

PRODUCTION PERSONNEL

Bill Bodnaruk (Director of Production) Ext. 202 | BillB@jonsnursery.com
Roberto Salas (Production Manager) | Ext. 128 | Roberto@jonsnursery.com
Laura Honeycutt (Operations Administration) Ext. 102 | Laura@jonsnursery.com
Ben Davis (Operations Manager) Ext. 210 | Ben@jonsnursery.com
Russell Turner (Production Assistant) Ext. 215 | RussellATurner@jonsnursery.com

Jon's Nursery
Phone: (352) 357-4289
Phone: 1-800-322-4289
Fax: (352) 357-0107
24546 Nursery Way
Eustis, FL 32736

HOME
AVAILABILITY
DELIVERY
TERMS AND CONDITIONS
USA ZONE MAPS
CONTACT US

CAMELLIA JAPONICA
CAMELLIA SASANQUA
DAYLILIES
SALE
NEW CUSTOMER FORM
REQUEST A CATALOG

©2021 Jon's Nursery, Inc. Wholesale exclusively to licensed members of the nursery trade.